img

North Nodaway R-VI

Home of the Mustangs


img
     
Navigation
Faculty/Staff
   
Administration
Jim Simmelink Superintendent of Schools

jsimmelink@nnr6.org

Ashley Yount Elementary Principal ayount@nnr6.org
Tim Conn

MS/HS Principal

tconn@nnr6.org
   
Faculty
Mindy Webster Preschool
Parents As Teachers
mwebster@nnr6.org
Angie Davison Kindergarten adavison@nnr6.org
Ashley Proffitt 1st Grade aproffitt@nnr6.org
Abbie Kreps 2nd Grade akreps@nnr6.org
Cassie Runde 3rd Grade crunde@nnr6.org
Becky Ferris 4th Grade rferris@nnr6.org
Charles Myrick 5th Grade cmyrick@nnr6.org
Carla Vore Elementary Special Education cvore@nnr6.org
Keely Sherer K-1 Co Teacher ksherer@nnr6.org
Leah Koger

K-1 Co Teacher

lkoger@nnr6.org
Danielle Johnson

K-1 Co Teacher

djohnson@nnr6.org
Andrew Webster

6-12 PE
Head Football Coach
Baseball Coach

awebster@nnr6.org
Jake Shipman

K-12 PE
Athletic Director
Boys Basketball Coach

jshipman@nnr6.org
Catherine Auffert MS/HS Special Education
MS Student Council Sponsor
cauffert@nnr6.org
Elizabeth Hoskins K-12 Librarian
ehoskins@nnr6.org
Rachel Wistrom K-12 Counselor
rwistrom@nnr6.org
Nina Dewhirst 6-12 Language Arts ndewhirst@nnr6.org
Lora Larabee 6-12 Language Arts
HS Student Council Sponsor
llarabee@nnr6.org
Heather Townsend Speech Implementer htownsend@nnr6.org
Steven Till K-12 Music still@nnr6.org
Jaclyn Smail

6-12 Mathematics

Track Coach

jsmail@nnr6.org
Ryan Madden 7-12 Social Studies
rmadden@nnr6.org
Stacey Meyer K-12 Art
smeyer@nnr6.org
Troy Nally 7-12 Ag
FFA Adviser
tnally@nnr6.org
Megan Calfee 6-12 Science
mcalfee@nnr6.org
Salena Condray 9-12 Mathematics
Academic Bowl Sponsor
scondray@nnr6.org
Victor West 6th Grade Social Studies
vwest@nnr6.org
Emily Frueh

7-12 Business
Newspaper Sponsor
Yearbook Sponsor
FBLA Adviser

efrueh@nnr6.org
Nicki Herndon Technology Coordinator nherndon@nnr6.org
Courtney Blackford Paraprofessional cblackford@nnr6.org
Tana Wymer Paraprofessional twymer@nnr6.org
Sarah Emory Paraprofessional semory@nnr6.org
Melissa Brown Paraprofessional mbrown@nnr6.org
Kris Cross Paraprofessional kcross@nnr6.org
Janet Drummond Elem. Administrative Assistant jdrummond@nnr6.org
Gaye Stahl MS/HS Administrative Assistant gstahl@nnr6.org
Marlene Florea Sup't. Administrative Assistant mflorea@nnr6.org
  Library Aide speters@nnr6.org
Kari Ogle K-12 Nurse kogle@nnr6.org
Patty Johnson Head Cook pjohnson@nnr6.org
Linda Linebaugh Cook
Rinda Thompson Cook
Ed Drummond Custodian
Teresa Thompson Custodian
Jenny Wray Custodian  
Debbie Dunn Bus Driver
Maurice Riley Bus Driver
 
Board of Education
 
Jerime Bix
 
Melody Bix
 
Greg Frueh
 
Kane Oberhauser
 
Tonu O'Riley
 
Vicki Riley
 
 
Jennifer Torres