img

North Nodaway R-VI

Home of the Mustangs


img
     
Navigation
Faculty/Staff
   
Administration
James Simmelink Superintendent of Schools

jsimmelink@nnr6.org

Brenda Dougan Elementary Principal bdougan@nnr6.org
Travis Dimmitt

MS/HS Principal

tdimmitt@nnr6.org
   
Faculty
Erika Yocom Preschool
Parents As Teachers
eyocom@nnr6.org
Angie Davison Kindergarten
JH/HS Cheerleading
adavison@nnr6.org
Danielle Johnson 1st Grade djohnson@nnr6.org
Jamie Backman 2nd Grade jbackman@nnr6.org
Ashley Yount 3rd Grade ayount@nnr6.org
Becky Ferris 4th Grade rferris@nnr6.org
Mindy Webster 5th Grade mwebster@nnr6.org
Carla Vore Elementary Special Education cvore@nnr6.org
Jennifer Ware Title I Language Arts jware@nnr6.org
Andrew Webster

6-12 PE
Head Football Coach
JH Football Coach
Freshmen Class Sponsor

awebster@nnr6.org
Tim Conn

K-12 PE
A+ Coordinator
Athletic Director
Boys/Girls Track
Senior Class Sponsor

tconn@nnr6.org
Catherine Auffert MS/HS Special Education
MS Student Council Sponsor
cauffert@nnr6.org
Marcia Cline K-12 Librarian
FCCLA Sponsor
mcline@nnr6.org
Erin Dennis K-12 Counselor
Senior Class Sponsor
edennis@nnr6.org
Nina Dewhirst 6-12 Language Arts
Sophomore Class Sponsor
ndewhirst@nnr6.org
Lora Larabee 6-12 Language Arts
HS Student Council Sponsor
llarabee@nnr6.org
Marilyn Glidden Speech Implementer mglidden@nnr6.org
Amy Haddock K-12 Music
Sophomore Class Sponsor
ahaddock@nnr6.org
Karen Koger

6-12 Mathematics
National Honor Society Sponsor
7th Grade Sponsor

kkoger@nnr6.org
Doug Freemyer 7-12 Social Studies
Sophomore Class Sponsor
JH Girls Basketball
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
JH Girls Softball
HS Girls Softball Head Coach
dfreemyer@nnr6.org
Stacey Meyer K-12 Art
Junior Class Sponsor
smeyer@nnr6.org
Troy Nally 7-12 Ag
FFA Adviser
Freshmen Class Sponsor
tnally@nnr6.org
Miranda Lyle 6-12 Science
Junior Class Sponsor
mlyle@nnr6.org
Greg Thompson 9-12 Mathematics
Academic Bowl Sponsor
Senior Class Sponsor
gthompson@nnr6.org
Victor West 6th Grade Social Studies
Asst. HS Softball
Asst. JH Softball
vwest@nnr6.org
Kenna O'Connell

7-12 Business
Newspaper Sponsor
Yearbook Sponsor
FBLA Adviser
Junior Class Sponsor
Website Coordinator

koconnell@nnr6.org
Nicki Herndon Technology Coordinator nherndon@nnr6.org
Courtney Blackford Paraprofessional cblackford@nnr6.org
Abby Kreps Paraprofessional akreps@nnr6.org
Roberta O'Connell Paraprofessional roconnell@nnr6.org
Melissa Brown Paraprofessional mbrown@nnr6.org
Dee Wallace Paraprofessional dwallace@nnr6.org
Rebecca Simbro Paraprofessional rsimbro@nnr6.org
Janet Drummond Elem. Administrative Assistant jdrummond@nnr6.org
Gaye Stahl MS/HS Administrative Assistant gstahl@nnr6.org
Teresa Jones Sup't. Administrative Assistant tjones@nnr6.org
Sue Peters Library Aide speters@nnr6.org
Deanna Scroggie K-12 Nurse dscroggie@nnr6.org
Jane McGary Head Cook jmcgary@nnr6.org
Jane Jones Cook
Rinda Thompson Cook
Ed Drummond Custodian
Teresa Thompson Custodian
Jenny Wray Custodian  
Ed Welch Bus Driver
Maurice Riley Bus Driver
Charlie Thompson Bus Driver
Dick Wallace Bus Driver
 
Board of Education
 
Tony O'Riely
 
Melody Bix
 
Samantha Brown
 
Greg Frueh
 
Judy Frueh
 
Frank Chlastak
 
 
Kane Oberhauser